Apellido Nombre Correo Electrónico Institucional Grupo
Dzendoletas María Andrea  dzendoletasma@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CPA-IPATEC
Outes Valeria outesv@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CPA-IPATEC
Bertoli Carlos carlosbertoli@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CPA-IPATEC
Domínguez María Fernanda mfdominguez@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CPA-IPATEC
 —————
Battini Miguel miguel.battini@crub.uncoma.edu.ar IAE
Barriga Juan Pablo juan.barriga@crub.uncoma.edu.ar IAE
Becker Leandro becker@comahue-conicet.gob.ar IAE
Chiarello Sosa Juan Mauro  jmaurochiarello@comahue-conicet.gob.ar IAE
Otturi Maria Gabriela  gabrielaotturi@comahue-conicet.gob.ar IAE
Cussac Victor cussacve@comahue-conicet.gob.ar IAE
Crichigno Sonia soacri@comahue-conicet.gob.ar IAE
 ————–
Lopez Eduardo eduardohugo.lopez@crub.uncoma.edu.ar GEA
Schneider Máximo  mschneider@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Beigt Debora dbeigt@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Villarosa Gustavo villarosag@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
González Alejandro gonzalezad@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Cardoso Betina betinacardoso@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Juanico Luis  juanico@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Cottet Julieta  jcottet@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Amat Pablo pabloamat@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Naranjo Ariza Camilo camilo.naranjo@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Salgado Pablo Agustin pabloagistinsalgado@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
 ————–
Bellora Nicolás nbellora@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBlev
de Garcia Virginia vdegarcia@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBlev
Moliné Martin mmoline@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBlev
Libkind Diego libkindfd@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBlev
Alvarez Lucía alvarez.lucia@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBlev
Colabella Fernando colabellaf@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBlev
Eizaguirre Juan Ignacio  jeizaguirre@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBlev
Burini Julieta juliburini@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBlev
Latorre Mailén MABBlev
Nizovoy Paula paulanizovoy@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBlev
Pajarola Lucía lpajarola@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBlev
Duo Saito Rubí Azul  rduosaito@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBlev
Trochine Andrea atrochine@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBlev
 —————
Fontenla Sonia Beatriz fontenlas@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBves
Fernandez Natalia natifernandez@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBves
Mestre Cecilia mestremc@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBves
Carrón Ayelen ayecarron@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBves
Moguilevsky Denise dmoguile@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBves