Apellido Nombre Correo Electrónico Institucional Grupo
Ducos Martín mducos@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CPA-IPATEC
Outes Valeria outesv@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CPA-IPATEC
Bertoli Carlos carlosbertoli@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CPA-IPATEC
Domínguez María Fernanda mfdominguez@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CPA-IPATEC
 Cavallini Luciana luciana_cavallini@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CPA-IPATEC
Battini Miguel miguel.battini@crub.uncoma.edu.ar IAE
Cussac Victor cussacve@comahue-conicet.gob.ar IAE
Crichigno Sonia soacri@comahue-conicet.gob.ar  IAE
Sebastei Vianel vsevastei@comahue-conicet.gob.ar  IAE
Santos Maria Victoria mvsantos@comahue-conicet.gob.ar IPATEC
Lopez Eduardo eduardohugo.lopez@crub.uncoma.edu.ar  GEA
Schneider Máximo mschneider@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Beigt  Debora dbeigt@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Villarosa Gustavo villarosag@comahue-conicet.gob.ar  GEA
Juanico Luis juanico@comahue-conicet.gob.ar  GEA
Cardoso Betina betinacardoso@comahue-conicet.gob.ar  GEA
Vergara Dal Pont Iván  ivergara@comahue-conicet.gob.ar  GEA
Cottet Julieta  jcottet@comahue-conicet.gob.ar  GEA
Amat Pablo pabloamat@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Naranjo Ariza Camilo camilo.naranjo@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Salgado Pablo Agustin pabloagistinsalgado@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Tonini Mariano mtonini@comahue-conicet.gob.ar GEA
Bellora Nicolás nbellora@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CRELTEC
Moliné Martin mmoline@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CRELTEC
Libkind Diego libkindfd@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CRELTEC
Alvarez Lucía alvarez.lucia@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CRELTEC
Burini Julieta juliburini@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CRELTEC
Latorre Mailén mailenlatorre@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CRELTEC
Nizovoy Paula paulanizovoy@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CRELTEC
Pajarola Lucía lpajarola@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CRELTEC
Duo Saito Rubí Azul  rduosaito@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CRELTEC
Trochine Andrea atrochine@comahue-conicet.gob.ar CRELTEC
Fontenla Sonia Beatriz fontenlas@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBves
Fernandez Natalia natifernandez@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBves
Mestre Cecilia mestremc@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBves
Carrón Ayelen ayecarron@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBves
Boenel Micaela micaelaboenel@comahue-conicet.gob.ar MABBves